Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
The Health & Wellness Center -  - Family Practice

The Health & Wellness Center

Family Practice & Doctor of Nursing Practice located in St. Louis, MO

21 total reviews

The Health & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Health & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Extremely comfortable atmosphere. Great care and the workers are phenomenal!
Helekia B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Secil is so awesome they give you top service. Any question you have she answer fast. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you guys for my journey I am one. You guys are awesome
Teela P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very knowledgeable and asked questions. I appreciate that, it made me feel comfortable.
Heather L.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love the availability of Dr. Secil and her team of professionals!
Angel P.
Submitted 10/06/21
The nurses were very gracious. The doctor was very kind, understanding, listened and easy to talk to. I like the doctor very much!
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Been a patient for a few years, no complaints
Will B.
Submitted 09/22/21
The where very nice
Ashely B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very friendly and informative.
Kyle M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Schodroski is extremely nice and professional, while also being very helpful. My current line of work has me traveling the USA 5 days a week, the doctor and office staff are absolutely accommodating and helpful when it comes to my medication, appointments, and helping me get in last minute.
Susan V.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Secil is #1! Highly recommend!
Shaye M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Helpful and informative
Christine M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always prompt and courteous. Answers questions fills scripts promptly accommodating appointments
Grant A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great place fast and efficient. A++ service. Oh and dope ass people.
Kimberlee C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Went for a visit. Staff were great. Listened to me and answered my questions. Very caring providers.
David R.
Submitted 07/28/21
I absolutely love the wellness center! They actually care about the patient, and they listen to what’s going on you! I have referred several of my friends and coworkers to come see Derek!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Office staff are very friendly as well as professional. Dr S is pleasant and been helpful explaining programs to me..
Madison R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Quick,easy, quality care
Dianne P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Secil has always been a great health provider. I have received her services in previous practices and I am really glad that now Dr. Secil has an independent practice! She continues to provide proactive, professional, and patient centered health care! I appreciate her charismatic medical skills and interventions.
Claire F.
Submitted 07/12/21
I just love this office. The staff, the support staff, everyone is just wonderful.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice and helpful staff!!!