Patient Reviews


 

Reviews

Jul 27, 2021 by Sega Genesis

     

Jul 22, 2021 by Angela Bey Ford

     

Very Professional and Polite… I recommend this facility to anyone…

Jul 21, 2021 by Julliette Douglas

     

Dr. Schodroski is a caring professional, she listens and uses good clinical judgment when treating her patients. I have been a patient of hers for almost 4 years and I will not go to another provider. She is the “man”!

Jul 20, 2021 by Travis Garcia

     

Me & my wife needed to find and establish a healthcare provider. The Nurses& Doctor provided excellent, thoughtful & thorough care. No long waits in a waiting room. Excellent communication in listening to our concerns. And they're willing to discuss options that benefit you.

Jul 20, 2021 by Maggie Carter

     

I found The Health & Wellness Center when I was looking for weight loss help. They have been amazing!! Every single staff member I have encountered has been friendly and helpful and so knowledgeable. Dr. Secil herself answered the phone the other day when I called and could not have been nicer. Love this office!

Jul 19, 2021 by Gina Jasmine Bauer 

People here are so professional, and received quick services.

Jul 14, 2021 by Kristina C

     

Very easy to make appointment. Staff along with Dr. Secil Schodroski are extremely kind, patient and caring. Office is always clean which is a huge plus! Definitely will recommend to family & friends.

Jul 09, 2021 by Naphtali Tillman

     

Very pleased with the visit. Everyone was nice an friendly answered all my questions an concerns

Jul 08, 2021 by Chadrick Jones

     

Jul 07, 2021 by JANE MONTANI

     

Jul 06, 2021 by saberra massey hill

     

Very professional service. Nice atmosphere. I just love Dr Secil, she takes care of all my health needs and she truly cares about her patients and loves what she does!

Jun 28, 2021 by Adrienne Lampasi

     

Highly recommend The Health and Wellness Center for all your medical needs. I have known Dr. Secil for years and she always treats everyone with such kindness. Derek was phenomenal, best bedside manor. Took a great amount of time to answer all of my questions, patient, did not rush me. I have my follow-up appointment booked.

Jun 10, 2021 by Keoshia Mcdaniel

     

Dr. Secil was recommended by a friend and I am now on a straight and narrow with my weight loss journey!!

May 25, 2021 by RILEY LAND

     

Highly recommend!!! Found Dr. Secil through a friend, great people, very professional and great service!

May 21, 2021 by christian speer

     

I cannot say enough GREAT things about Dr. Secil and her team. They are Phenomenal, exceptionally Kind, Efficient, Responsive, Professional, and Knowledgeable. They are Highly Recommend !

May 20, 2021 by anytime electirc

     

Highly recommend going here, always leave here with a smile or cracking up laughing about something.. A plus

May 13, 2021 by jasmine smith

     

Friendly staff, great service and the doctor is so down to earth & helpful. I really enjoy my experience here already. Can’t wait to see the health & weight results.

Mar 29, 2021 by Angela Bollinger

     

BEST decision I've made!!!! Everyone here is so kind and caring!!! They have helped me to make the right choice for what I was looking for and encourage me to stay on track!!!!

Mar 25, 2021 by mujo mestrovac

     

Mar 13, 2021 by Emily Martin

     

I'm so excited I found this place! Dr. Secil Schodroski got me the help I needed quickly and painlessly. Would recommend 10X over!

Mar 13, 2021 by Emily M.

     

Thank you Dr. Secil Schodroski!!! Grateful that I found you!

Jan 20, 2021 by George Moore

They listen to your concerns about your health and help you.

Dec 28, 2020 by Alexander Adams

     

Quick and painless vists. Great staff

Dec 21, 2020 by Jennifer Winesburg

Dr. Schodroski and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Helping individuals get healthy one day at a time

Dec 21, 2020 by Jennifer Winesburg

     

Dr. Secil Schodroski and her staff are always professional, knowledgeable, available, and friendly. There seems to be nothing that their wellness office can’t assist with! Thank you Dr. Schodroski & staff!

Dec 01, 2020 by Mykayla Moore

     

Dr.Secil is the best !! Her communication is beyond perfect ! along with her professionalism! Thank you so much Dr.Secil and her team !

Nov 25, 2020 by Shamika Williams

     

I was told they accepted my insurance, Cigna. I received a covid test like I've done a bunch of times because I was exposed. Well apparently they charged me for other viral diseases with that test that I did not approve. (The test was a normal nose swab like always, nothing extra) My insurance sent me a letter explaining the other tests that weren't medically necessary and that they weren't going to pay those, which cost 700 bucks.

Nov 24, 2020 by Vance Wallace

     

Dr. Secil is fantastic! She has some of the best vitamins. Awesome personality. Truly cares. Always makes time for her patients.

Nov 20, 2020 by Bianca W

     

Dr. Secil, as I call her, Was working round the clock during the lockdown of the pandemic. She would take my calls and text messages even when she was volunteering her time up in New York to help very sick patients with Covid. She was able to make time for me after hours and do a virtual doctors visit to help me get crucial medication refilled for me. She cares and she goes above and beyond. And she’s got one of the best personalities ever!

Oct 30, 2020 by Stephanie Lewis

     

Dr. Secil and her team are brilliant! They listen to you and make your visits quick and painless! They will tailor to YOUR needs, and get you what you need. Highly recommend!!

Oct 30, 2020 by Stephanie Marie Lewis

Dr. Secil and her team are excellent! They listen to you, and make your visits quick and easy! They will tailor to YOUR needs. I recommend them!!

Oct 21, 2020 by Scott Brink

     

Great people! My energy level went way up from what they did for me!

Oct 06, 2020 by Al W

     

Do to their amazing services I am on my patch to greatness! Everyone was so caring and willing to help with all questions or concerns I had. So a big THANK YOU to Secil and the Staff! You all are awesome!

Sep 28, 2020 by irma Williams

     

I absolutely love Dr Secil!! Our phone conversation got to the point quickly and she overnighted my vitamins!! Love her and will definitely use again for my long stretches!!

Sep 28, 2020 by Brenda JP

     

Very professional service. Nice atmosphere. I just love Dr Secil. She takes care of all my health needs She truly cares about her patients.

Jun 22, 2020 by Alka Hamilton

     

Great doctors. I highly recommend! Nice staff.

Jun 19, 2020 by Valada Ellis 

     

Jun 10, 2020 by s jones 

     

I reached out to The Health and Wellness Center a few weeks ago. A virtual visit was completed and my needs were assessed and met immediately. I feel so much better. Thank you so much Dr. Secil and staff for making my emergency your priority!

Jun 08, 2020 by Nicole Perkins

Dr. Secil gave me the experience of a lifetime since my initial visit. I’ve never had a more thorough exam. She was able to customize a weight loss system that would be perfect for my body and my goals. I lost a total of 60 pounds with her assistant, had a baby- gained 20 and she helped me lose the baby weight after that. I highly recommend being under her care!

 

Read More

Location
The Health & Wellness Center
9717 Landmark Parkway Drive, 115
St. Louis, MO 63127
Phone: 314-200-1213
Fax: 314-722-6551
Office Hours

Get in touch

314-200-1213